Regular Meeting Schedule

 

2014 SRAA Meetings

Date

Location

Friday, January 10, 12:00 p.m. Syracuse Hancock International Airport
Friday, February 14, 12:00 p.m. Syracuse Hancock International Airport
Friday, March 14, 12:00 p.m. Syracuse Hancock International Airport
Friday, April 11, 12:00 p.m. Syracuse Hancock International Airport
Friday, May 9, 12:00 p.m. Syracuse Hancock International Airport
Friday, June 13, 12:00 p.m. Antique Boat Museum, Clayton, NY
July – No meeting
Friday, August 8, 12:00 p.m. Syracuse Hancock International Airport
Friday, September 12, 12:00 p.m. (Annual Meeting) Syracuse Hancock International Airport
Friday, September 12, 12:30p.m. Syracuse Hancock International Airport
Friday, October 10, 12:00 p.m. Syracuse Hancock International Airport
Friday, November 14, 12:00 p.m. Syracuse Hancock International Airport
December – No meeting